#21WOLPeople – Paula

24 April 2021

21WOL People
“I’m Paula, I’m 25 years old and I’m from Valencia, Spain. I’m following a master in Service Design at NABA.

I chose this city because I’ve heard good things about it from friends who have lived in Milan or are in Milan. Also, it is quite avant-garde in design, which attracted me from the beginning.
I love to travel and have lived in other countries, such as the UK, India, and China, so I’m used to being away from home. My goals are to taste as much food as possible, travel, socialize, and learn about new cultures. Among my passions, however, is definitely design.
I chose the co-living solution because I really like the concept and I like the mix given between having your own private space but also places to socialize with other peers.
I don’t know how long I’ll be here yet. For now, I want to enjoy the city as much as possible, meet new people and enjoy the course, but time will tell. ”

Thanks, Paula, best of luck!
Check out our co-living solution here: https://www.21wol.it/soggiornare/

Get inspired

21wayofliving2 days ago
21wayofliving4 days ago
Sharing is caring! Nelle nostre cucine comuni, puoi sperimentare nuove ricette e sorprendere i tuoi amici, non rinunciando alla sicurezza di uno spazio sanificato ed igienizzato quotidianamente. Prenota il tuo soggiorno in co-living su www.21wol.it! • • • • • #coliving #colivingspace #community #coworking #interiordesign...
21wayofliving6 days ago
Sono Sydney ho 28anni e il mio motto è: Non esiste alcun cucchiaio è solo nella tua testa, che sarebbe vivo ogni giorno cercando di non focalizzarmi sulle cose che sono d'ostacolo ma di liberare la mente da esso e vedere invece quelle che è fattibile,...
21wayofliving1 week ago
#Colazione all’aperto da noi? Vieni a scoprire la corte di 21 Way Of Living in via Enrico Noe 24 a Milano a due passi da Piola. #breakfast #breakfastideas #coffee #coffeetime #relax #weekend #milano